OK, so you know I have to share this one!

I stopped by Target today, mainly with the intent to get some $0.99 eggs and check on the price of butter {I needed some for baking this weekend!}.

But I ended up with 6 items for $0.71 – WOOHOO!

So here’s what I got:

Image

1 pkg Huggies Little Movers Slip-ons {LOVE these!} – $9.49

1 pkg Huggies One & Done wipes  – $2.39

Used Target Coupon – $2.00 off when you purchase any Huggies Diapers & Wipes (recently printing)

Used Manufacturers Coupon – $0.50 off any Huggies wipes (56ct or higher)

Used Manufacturers Coupon – $3.00 off any Huggies Little Movers Slip-ons (printable from a recent Target trip)

      =$6.38 for both items

1 – 2pk GE Energy Efficient Reveal Light Bulbs – $3.98 {on clearance down from $7.99!}

Used Target Coupon $2.00 off any GE Reveal item (recently printing)

      =$1.98

1 Nature Made 1000mg Vitamin C – 125 ct – $6.74

Used Manufacturers Coupon – Up to $7.00 off any Nature Made Item (which I received for using my Wellness Rewards points on the  Nature Made website)

     {Usually on coupons with an “up to” a certain dollar amount, the cashier keys in the amount of the product, but it rang up as the full $7.00   – yay 🙂}

=$0.00 + $0.26 overage 🙂

1 dozen Eggs – $0.99 (down from $1.99/dozen)

1 pound salted butter – $2.50 (down from $2.69)

Total with tax = $13.08

I used the remaining balance ($12.37) of a $15.00 gift card I got for recent purchases at Target, making the grand total…$0.71! And the best part about this total – they are all items I needed or will actually use. {No weird toothpaste or lotion, “just because it was free” ;)}

I love it when I can get grab great deals that help me stay on budget!

What’s the best deal you have found lately??

